Our Board

Friends from all over South Carolina volunteer on the FOSCL Board of Directors.  Board meetings are held in person and via video meetings. To learn more about how you can help us help libraries, contact [email protected].


Helen Ann Rawlinson, President
Jonathan Haupt, Vice President
Marlena White, Treasurer
Prudence Taylor, Secretary

Board Members

Paul Dove
Libby Law
Susan Faulconer (Susie)
Sarah McMaster
Kitty Spires
Maureen Lawrence
Norma Rockwell
Debbie Wickberg
Katy Watkins
Tiffany Hayes, SC State Library